Log in

BOARD MEMBERS

Board Members



President

Gavin Wendel

president@oakparkpool.com


Treasurer

Stan Patterson

treasurer@oakparkpool.com


Secretary

Marc Wiatrowski

marc@oakparkpool.com



Swim Team Coordinator

Kathy Mathews

swimparent@oakparkpool.com


Marketing and Membership Outreach

Steven Squires

marketing@oakparkpool.com


Facilities Director

James Castellow

 james@oakparkpool.com



Social Director

Emily McBrayer

emily@oakparkpool.com


Website  Coordinator

Jackie Owino

info@oakparkpool.com 


Personnel Director

Beth Nicholson

beth@oakparkpool.com 


Not Yet A Member?



Become a member

Welcome to the web site for Oak Park Pool. Our facility is located in the Oak Park subdivision. Conveniently accessible from either Glenwood Avenue or Duraleigh Rd, Oak Park Club is nestled in a quiet, wooded area with a 4,500 sq. foot pool, with both high and low diving boards, a designated area for youngsters.

CONTACT us

Oak Park Pool
4425 Oak Park Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
+1 (919) 787-1184

Find us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software