Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Donation goal

To track your fundraising efforts, you can add a donation goal to a page on your site. The donation goal gadget displays a progress bar that measures progress towards your financial goal.
Goal: $100.00
Collected: $2,090.00
2090%

Follow Us



2020 Board of Directors

Name Position Email 
 James CastellowPresidentJames@oakparkpool.com
 Kathy Livengood VP for Membership & Outreach kathy.livengood@oakparkpool.com
 Stan Patterson Treasurer  Stan@oakparkpool.com
 Marc Wiatrowski Secretary Marc@oakparkpool.com
 Steven Squires Marketing Director steven@oakparkpool.com
 Brian Lisk Facilities Director brian@oakparkpool.com
 Beth Nicholson Operations Director beth@oakparkpool.com
 Emily McBrayer Social Director emily@oakparkpool.com
 Kathy Matthews Swim Team Coordinator kathy@oakparkpool.com
 John Meidl Member-At-Large john@oakparkpool.com
 Mike Cunningham Member-At-Large mike@oakparkpool.com










Board Meetings are held monthly. More information, including agendas and budget will be posted soon in the member portal.

Committee Members Needed! 

Do you have gifts and talents to share with your community? We are looking for members to serve on various committees for the 2020 season! We need folks for the following committees:

  • Renovation and Capital Fundraising (Contact: James@oakparkpool.com)
  • Social Events (Contact: Emily@oakparkpool.com)
More committee and volunteer opportunities will be posted soon!




President

James Castellow

james @oakparkpool.com


Treasurer

Stan Patterson

stan @oakparkpool.com


Secretary

Marc Wiatrowski



Swim Team Coordinator

Kathy Mathews

kathy @oakparkpool.com


Director of Marketing & Website Administration

Steven Squires

steven @oakparkpool.com







Facilities Director

Brian Lisk

brian @oakparkpool.com


Social Director

Emily McBrayer

emily @oakparkpool.com


Vice President of Membership & Outreach

Kathy Livengood

KathyL@oakparkpool.com 


Personnel Director

Beth Nicholson

beth @oakparkpool.com


Member

John Meidl

john@oakparkpool.com



Member

Mike Cunningham

mike @oakparkpool.com


CONTACT US

Oak Park Pool

4425 Oak Park Road

Raleigh, NC 27612

+1 (919) 787-1184

www.oakparkpool.com

info@oakparkpool.com



Follow us on Social media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software