Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Log in

BOARD MEMBERS

Board Members



President

Gavin Wendel

president@oakparkpool.com


Treasurer

Stan Patterson

treasurer@oakparkpool.com


Secretary

Marc Wiatrowski




Swim Team Coordinator

Kathy Mathews

swimparent@oakparkpool.com


Marketing and Membership Outreach

Steven Squires

marketing@oakparkpool.com


Facilities Director

James Castellow

 james@oakparkpool.com



Social Director

Emily McBrayer

emily@oakparkpool.com


Website  Coordinator

Jackie Owino

info@oakparkpool.com 


Personnel Director

Beth Nicholson

beth@oakparkpool.com 


Not Yet A Member?



CONTACT US

Oak Park Pool

4425 Oak Park Road

Raleigh, NC 27612

+1 (919) 787-1184

www.oakparkpool.com

info@oakparkpool.com


Find us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software